Events > Details
General Information
Event   HKUGA 38th Annual Dinner
Place   Metropol Restaurant (4/F, United Centre, 95 Queensway, Admiralty)
Organiser   HKUGA

Dates and Times
Dates   2014/09/20
Start time   PM 06:30
Close time   PM 09:30




HKUGA 38th Annual Dinner



Guest Speakers: HKUGA Past Presidents


1976 - 1977  CHU, Yu Lun
1980 - 1981  TSE, Kenneth

1984 - 1985  FUNG, Andrew

1993 - 1995  CHAN, Rico

1997 - 1999  YEUNG, Pak Sing

2000 - 2002  MAK, Chai Ming

2002 - 2006  PAU, Vivien

2006 - 2010  MAN, Cheuk Fei

2010 - 2012  NG, Victor



Topic: HKUGA, Past, Present and Future


Date:               20 September, 2014 (Saturday)

Venue:             Metropol Restaurant (4/F, United Centre, 95 Queensway, Admiralty)

Time:               Registration at 6:30 pm, Programme starting at 7:00 pm

Fees:                HKUGA Member: $550;

                        Non-HKUGA Member: $600;

                        HKU Student: $450;

                        Children (below 12): $300

Registration:   Click here for online registration

Enquiries:        Ms Carmen Cheung –2891 0735 / 5190 5528 /

                        Ms Janus Lee – 9262 3183 /


The HKUGA 38th Annual Dinner will be held on 20 September 2014 (Saturday).  We are delighted to invite our Past Presidents to share with us their stories on “HKUGA, Past, Present and Future”.  Make sure you do not miss this important annual reunion. Please mark your diary and register NOW.


Payment method:

1.          Please deposit to HSBC account 111-075933-001 "Hong Kong University Graduates Association" and send the bank pay-in slip to or fax to our fax: 3012 9925.

2.          Please make cheque payable to "Hong Kong University Graduates Association" and mail it to our address 17/F, Jie Yang Building, No 271 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong.

3.         Please pay to your table master (if any).


Table Masters List

Mr. Terence Cheung                      Mr. Ian Chu                              Mr. David Hui
Mr. Peter Kwan                            Mr. Roy Liu                              Mrs. Irene Lo Lee Oi Lin

Mr. Jimmy Lo                                Mr. C.M. Mak                         Mr. Victor Ng (Micom)

Mr. Ernest Wong                           Mr. Yeung Pak Sing




Attachment   No Attachment